Licensed General Contractor Hayden, Idaho

Reviews

Tiara “TabbyCat716”
6/30/2022

Tim and his crew were great to work with; they kept us well informed on progress. He helped us with costs on the remodel (came up with great ideas for our bathroom which we love and get lots of comments on) as well as he beyond for fixing our roof from the snow damage. We have hired Haag Construction for other remodeling that we are doing now and will use him for any further jobs we plan. Tim also did work for our elderly mother; she loved the job he did and really liked working with Tim as he took the time to talk with her about what she wanted. Great company to work with.

Matt Takko
6/30/2022

Haag Construction did a great job. Our house looks fantastic after this remodel

Jack and Erin Cunningham
11/30/2021

Thank you for the job well done! Your men were polite, quick and kept the place clean. I have passed your name along to family and friends with high recommendation. Hope you have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2022!

Zach Elton
11/16/2021

Don’t waste your time or energy. They’ll come out look at your place then never get back to you and ignore you emails. If you don’t want my business don’t waste my time.

Angi.com
8/31/2021

Installed new window in family room. Went very well. Quality job. Careful to protect floor minimize dust.

Sheri Edwards
4/9/2021

We were working with the assistant letting her know what we want. She came out and took measurements and was letting the contractor know what we wanted. All of a sudden no contact with her even after texting her and leaving a voicemail. Disappointed.

TAB MOE
5/7/2020

Very Hard Dedicated loyal Employees. Always going above and beyond their job.

Angie.com Kitchen and Bath Remodeling
10/7/2019

I could not have wished for a better entity to work with than Haag Construction! The owner is professional and personable. He was willing to engage in a dialogue with me regarding the best way to refurbish my rental property. His workers are very good at what they each do and were very personable as well. All in all I am a very satisfied customer, so much so that I will contract with Haag Construction for further work on the property once the tennants move out.

Angie.com Home Remodel
6/18/2019

It was fantastic. Very professional, explained everything what's needed to adjust. Did everything the right way. It was job well done. Removed the the sink and the tops and reinstalled new sink and tops.

Servant McCoy
7/3/2018

Starting with the first contact, this company provided the swiftest and most professional persons to get the work done correctly the first time. The owner, Tim, and the staff worked directly with my insurance claims adjuster to get all work done and covered fairly. I spoke with the adjuster and he said it was a pleasure to work with I-Con Construction because they knew exactly what was required.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.